Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 16, 2019

Reviewed by Katherine T. for Russ Christian

Hopkins, MN
Russ us the bomb. Simply said.

4.5 completed on October 13, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel H. for Russ Christian

Brooklyn Park, MN
Russ has been fantastic through our mortgage and refinance. He's kept us in mind and proactively worked on our behalf since we first met him. The process overall was a bit confusing. There are innumerable emails from different people and different addresses, and it's not always clear who the sender is, why they sent the message, what we're supposed to do with it and even whether it's legitimate or an attempt at phishing.

4.5 completed on October 12, 2019

Reviewed by Zachary H. for Russ Christian

Plymouth, MN
Straight forward. Just signed docs and sent them in. No surprises or hang ups. If borrower does his/her job, Russ made everything unfold smoothly and with good timing.

5.0 completed on October 12, 2019

Reviewed by Robert M. for Russ Christian

Maple Grove, MN
Russ is very knowledgeable, detail oriented, and completely focused on customer satisfaction. Buying/building a home can be a daunting task, but with Russ on our side....securing a mortgage at the best possible rate was painless!! With interest rates at an all time low, we recently did a re-if to take advantage of those rates. Russ went above and beyond to work on our behalf to secure a great rate and lender. I would highly recommend Russ to all my family and friends!!

5.0 completed on October 8, 2019

Reviewed by Erica L. for Russ Christian

Saint Michael, MN
.

5.0 completed on September 29, 2019

Reviewed by Rhonda K. for Russ Christian

Plymouth, MN
Russ and his team not only helped me with my refi, but helped coordinate with my insurance agent to lower my costs by 40%!

5.0 completed on September 29, 2019

Reviewed by Timothy K. for Russ Christian

Albertville, MN
The service I received throughout the process was 2nd to none. Would not hesitate to to recommend Russ to family and friends.

4.8 completed on September 24, 2019

Reviewed by Jack M. for Russ Christian

Maple Grove, MN
Fast closing. Good rate

4.8 completed on September 13, 2019

Reviewed by Andrea R. for Russ Christian

Crystal, MN
Russ and team were able to answer our questions in a timely fashion. Additionally, when we had anything of urgency, they helped us get through some of the tough items that we were very thankful to have their assistance with. They helped us get to closing with little stress and were able to simplify things to help us get there. We appreciated all their help and we loved working with Russ and his team!

5.0 completed on September 13, 2019

Reviewed by Jason P. for Russ Christian

Brooklyn Park, MN
Willingness to answer any question.

4.0 completed on September 3, 2019

Reviewed by Luke L. for Russ Christian

Anoka, MN
Everything went well

5.0 completed on August 26, 2019

Reviewed by Jeremy B. for Russ Christian

Lake Elmo, MN
Russ was extremely helpful throughout the entire loan process!

4.5 completed on August 14, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel L. for Russ Christian

Clear Lake, MN
Great job again Russ. Second time using him for our loan

5.0 completed on August 8, 2019

Reviewed by Jaime W. for Russ Christian

Plymouth, MN
Painless process.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2019

Reviewed by Phillip M. for Russ Christian

Maple Grove, MN
It was an easy no hassle experience.

5.0 completed on August 6, 2019

Reviewed by Ryan W. for Russ Christian

Delano, MN
Very professional and took great care of me. Highly recommended.

5.0 completed on August 4, 2019

Reviewed by Kathryn F. for Russ Christian

Faribault, MN
Russ is very helpful and knowledgeable. I appreciated his attention to us as he was very prompt in returning calls and answering my questions.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2019

Reviewed by Spencer V. for Russ Christian

Albertville, MN
No hiccups. As stress free and it could be ;)

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Kyle B. for Russ Christian

Andover, MN
Great communication and very knowledgeable

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Bethany B. for Russ Christian

Andover, MN
Great communication. Talked us through everything and answered our questions.

4.8 completed on July 12, 2019

Reviewed by Leanne L. for Russ Christian

Maple Grove, MN
Communication was great and the process was smooth.

4.5 completed on July 5, 2019

Reviewed by Aaron H. for Russ Christian

Maple Grove, MN
When I had a question they would respond in a timely manner.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2019

Reviewed by Eric N. for Russ Christian

Saint Francis, MN
Russ was extremely knowledgeable and made the whole process seamless and easy.

5.0 completed on June 27, 2019

Reviewed by Katie H. for Russ Christian

Watkins, MN
Great to work with and easy to complete the process.

5.0 completed on June 26, 2019

Reviewed by Rita J. for Russ Christian

Eden Prairie, MN
I always felt that I was receiving service and consideration as though I were a family member.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2019

Reviewed by Jacob J. for Russ Christian

Coon Rapids, MN
Russ is by far the best mortgage consultant we have ever worked with. He was extremely professional and responsive and helped us negotiate a very tough market. Russ went above and beyond for my family and I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy in the Twin Cities area.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2019

Reviewed by William G. for Russ Christian

Plymouth, MN
Russ had incredible knowledge and was easy to work with. We walked through everything before we even had to make decisions which made the whole process easy and much more comfortable

5.0 completed on June 18, 2019

Reviewed by Michael T. for Russ Christian

Blaine, MN
Russ has provided us great s a service over the last 10 plus years. We will always contact him for our loan business and refer our friends and family. Thank you Russ!

5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Nancy T. for Russ Christian

Blaine, MN
Russ was always available for questions and made our process quick and painless

4.8 completed on May 22, 2019

Reviewed by Maria G. for Russ Christian

Saint Paul, MN
Russ was very responsive to my questions/concerns. He was also very informative in helping make sure I understood how the mortgage process would work which made for an easy transition to close on our house.


Line


Back to top