Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 8, 2021

Reviewed by Jessica R. for Russ Christian

Coon Rapids, MN
Quick responses to questions. Easy to use portal for document review.

5.0 completed on April 1, 2021

Reviewed by Trevor M. for Russ Christian

Breezy Point, MN
Russ was great to work with from start to finish. He took all the stress out of our transactions with quick responses to all our questions and got us the best rate possible. Top notch service on both of our home purchases. Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on March 27, 2021

Reviewed by Katharine B. for Russ Christian

Minneapolis, MN
Russ was endlessly helpful and made every step of the process so easy to understand and simple to complete.

5.0 completed on March 23, 2021

Reviewed by Megan P. for Russ Christian

Champlin, MN
Russ was very quick to respond to emails and explain things in layman's terms. He gave us tips and advice throughout process but let us make the final decision.

5.0 completed on March 11, 2021

Reviewed by Christine M. for Russ Christian

Saint Michael, MN
Communication was very good and it was nice that so much of it could be taken care of ahead of time with electronic signatures, which made the actual process at the office only take about 15 minutes! Much better than any other closing we've had in the past.

5.0 completed on March 11, 2021

Reviewed by Gina S. for Russ Christian

Waverly, MN
Great communication, on time closing even with tough deadlines! Great rates and overall awesome experience, would highly recommend Russ and will use again and again.

5.0 completed on March 6, 2021

Reviewed by Alexander C. for Russ Christian

Maple Grove, MN
Russ answered every question we had and made it easy for us to understand. He was very responsive to our communication.

5.0 completed on March 6, 2021

Reviewed by Allison C. for Russ Christian

Saint Paul, MN
Russ was amazing to work with!

5.0 completed on March 5, 2021

Reviewed by Krista E. for Russ Christian

Nowthen, MN
The entire process was very user friendly and easy to deal with. Russ made the experience very easy to deal with.

5.0 completed on March 5, 2021

Reviewed by Charles E. for Russ Christian

Nowthen, MN
Very good communication, positive attitude, professional experience, all with a genuine desire to make the process as painless and easy as possible. Would definitely recommend Russ and his team to anyone looking for mortgage financing.

5.0 completed on March 5, 2021

Reviewed by Annalise E. for Russ Christian

Maple Grove, MN
Russ was very patient and thorough when answering all of our questions, and as first time home buyers there were a lot of them! He always got back to us in a timely manner and had our best interests in mind. Highly reccommend!

5.0 completed on February 23, 2021

Reviewed by James K. for Russ Christian

Farmington, MN
Very smooth cash out re-fi for us. Answered all of our questions, and always got back to us promptly. Enjoyable experience with Russ. Thanks!

5.0 completed on February 20, 2021

Reviewed by Christopher O. for Russ Christian

Spring Lake Park, MN
Quick and knowledgable responses to questions. Overall smooth process with no surprises.

5.0 completed on February 20, 2021

Reviewed by Jennifer K. for Russ Christian

Farmington, MN
Russ made the entire process so easy! When we had any questions he would call us back right away. And always answer all of our questions. We referred my father in law and also a good friend. We highly recommend him!!

5.0 completed on February 15, 2021

Reviewed by Nathan P. for Russ Christian

Golden Valley, MN
Russ was fantastic and the whole Process was flawless - great customer service - great rate and a very smooth transaction!

5.0 completed on February 9, 2021

Reviewed by Dustin H. for Russ Christian

Maple Grove, MN
Fantastic service from beginning to end once again!

5.0 completed on February 8, 2021

Reviewed by Rachel S. for Russ Christian

Hinckley, MN
.

5.0 completed on January 29, 2021

Reviewed by Jeremy B. for Russ Christian

Lake Elmo, MN
Great experience overall! Smooth process, good communication!

5.0 completed on January 26, 2021

Reviewed by Adrienne B. for Russ Christian

Lake Elmo, MN
Very helpful and got back to us right away anytime we had a question! Thanks!

5.0 completed on January 17, 2021

Reviewed by Brian A. for Russ Christian

Elk River, MN
Russ Christian was the reason out process was so smooth and effortless. Thanks Russ!

5.0 completed on January 16, 2021

Reviewed by Alan H. for Russ Christian

Albertville, MN
Thanks!

5.0 completed on January 13, 2021

Reviewed by Lindsay K. for Russ Christian

Otsego, MN
Russ is a great guy to work with!

5.0 completed on January 6, 2021

Reviewed by Jill E. for Russ Christian

Outing, MN
Everything was taken care of....I just had to locate the paperwork...everything was done very quickly and on time for closing to happen.

5.0 completed on December 26, 2020

Reviewed by Gretchen P. for Russ Christian

Minneapolis, MN
I am a first time home buyer. I went into this process not knowing anything. Russ did a fabulous job answering my questions and being transparent with the entire process. When I would get a little worried, he would assure me everything was going well... and it was! I closed on my first home 12/21/2020. Russ and his team are very professional, efficient, knowledgeable, and communicated effectively. He did a wonderful job of providing me with a brand experience.

5.0 completed on December 14, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew S. for Russ Christian

Rosemount, MN
Russ is the best. He makes the process easy and was extremely helpful with any and all questions I had. Without question, will continue to use him with any transactions going forward.


Line


Back to top