Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 23, 2021

Reviewed by James K. for Russ Christian

Farmington, MN
Very smooth cash out re-fi for us. Answered all of our questions, and always got back to us promptly. Enjoyable experience with Russ. Thanks!

5.0 completed on February 20, 2021

Reviewed by Christopher O. for Russ Christian

Spring Lake Park, MN
Quick and knowledgable responses to questions. Overall smooth process with no surprises.

5.0 completed on February 20, 2021

Reviewed by Jennifer K. for Russ Christian

Farmington, MN
Russ made the entire process so easy! When we had any questions he would call us back right away. And always answer all of our questions. We referred my father in law and also a good friend. We highly recommend him!!

5.0 completed on February 15, 2021

Reviewed by Nathan P. for Russ Christian

Golden Valley, MN
Russ was fantastic and the whole Process was flawless - great customer service - great rate and a very smooth transaction!

5.0 completed on February 9, 2021

Reviewed by Dustin H. for Russ Christian

Maple Grove, MN
Fantastic service from beginning to end once again!

5.0 completed on February 8, 2021

Reviewed by Rachel S. for Russ Christian

Hinckley, MN
.

5.0 completed on January 29, 2021

Reviewed by Jeremy B. for Russ Christian

Lake Elmo, MN
Great experience overall! Smooth process, good communication!

5.0 completed on January 26, 2021

Reviewed by Adrienne B. for Russ Christian

Lake Elmo, MN
Very helpful and got back to us right away anytime we had a question! Thanks!

5.0 completed on January 17, 2021

Reviewed by Brian A. for Russ Christian

Elk River, MN
Russ Christian was the reason out process was so smooth and effortless. Thanks Russ!

5.0 completed on January 16, 2021

Reviewed by Alan H. for Russ Christian

Albertville, MN
Thanks!

5.0 completed on January 13, 2021

Reviewed by Lindsay K. for Russ Christian

Otsego, MN
Russ is a great guy to work with!

5.0 completed on January 6, 2021

Reviewed by Jill E. for Russ Christian

Outing, MN
Everything was taken care of....I just had to locate the paperwork...everything was done very quickly and on time for closing to happen.

5.0 completed on December 26, 2020

Reviewed by Gretchen P. for Russ Christian

Minneapolis, MN
I am a first time home buyer. I went into this process not knowing anything. Russ did a fabulous job answering my questions and being transparent with the entire process. When I would get a little worried, he would assure me everything was going well... and it was! I closed on my first home 12/21/2020. Russ and his team are very professional, efficient, knowledgeable, and communicated effectively. He did a wonderful job of providing me with a brand experience.

5.0 completed on December 14, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew S. for Russ Christian

Rosemount, MN
Russ is the best. He makes the process easy and was extremely helpful with any and all questions I had. Without question, will continue to use him with any transactions going forward.

5.0 completed on December 10, 2020

Reviewed by Joan J. for Russ Christian

Inver Grove Heights, MN
Russ is wonderful to work with. He makes the process run smoothly and has great communication. I have been working with Russ for years and hope to with all of our future years to come.

5.0 completed on December 9, 2020

Reviewed by Duane G. for Russ Christian

Oak Grove, MN
Russ, was Very knowledgeable and professional. He communicated very well, walking us through the process. He Always had our Best interest at hand. Over all an Outstanding job by an Outstanding individual.

5.0 completed on November 27, 2020

Reviewed by Donald L. for Russ Christian

Otsego, MN
Russ was great to work with. Friendly with good communication.

5.0 completed on November 24, 2020

Reviewed by Stephen S. for Russ Christian

Saint Paul, MN
Such a friendly, competent and helpful team to work with. So many questions and all the right answers! Thank you, Edina Realty, for getting me settled in my new home!

5.0 completed on November 3, 2020

Reviewed by Kayla A. for Russ Christian

Maple Grove, MN
Clear and timely communication, always available for questions and friendly

5.0 completed on November 3, 2020

Reviewed by Reid O. for Russ Christian

Eden Prairie, MN
We are first time homebuyers, which made this process nerve-racking. russ did an unbelievable job walking us through every step of the process. He made complicated things seem very easy. He communicated incredibly well throughout the entire process.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2020

Reviewed by Carl A. for Russ Christian

Maple Grove, MN
Russ was great! He was easy to contact and quick to respond back. He was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. I would recommend him to friends and family. Thank you Russ!

5.0 completed on October 20, 2020

Reviewed by Kelly M. for Russ Christian

Saint Louis Park, MN
Russ was great to work with and I would recommend him to friends and family!

5.0 completed on October 18, 2020

Reviewed by Mitchell K. for Russ Christian

Otsego, MN
.

5.0 completed on October 16, 2020

Reviewed by Richard W. for Russ Christian

Maple Grove, MN
Russ helped me through the process, and quickly answered my questions.

4.5 completed on October 16, 2020

Reviewed by Stacie K. for Russ Christian

Rogers, MN
Quick close!

5.0 completed on October 13, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew B. for Russ Christian

Woodbury, MN
Great communication, service and advice.

5.0 completed on October 9, 2020

Reviewed by David M. for Russ Christian

Saint Augusta, MN
Fast, efficient and stress free service.

5.0 completed on October 7, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew W. for Russ Christian

Annandale, MN
Fast, easy registration a great rate!!!

5.0 completed on October 5, 2020

Reviewed by Alexander B. for Russ Christian

Brooklyn Center, MN
Russ was such a patient person to work with. My wife and I were first-time homebuyers and we had a thousand question, but Russ was always kind, generous, and extremely thorough in his answers. We would recommend Russ to family and friends without hesitation.

4.8 completed on October 5, 2020

Reviewed by Maria S. for Russ Christian

Brooklyn Center, MN
Russ took every call, emailed back quickly, and was always there to answer any questions we had (and we had a lot). As first time home buyers, we are so grateful our process was in such good hands! Thanks Russ and crew!

5.0 completed on October 4, 2020

Reviewed by Whitney W. for Russ Christian

Ham Lake, MN
Easy to talk to , responsive, knowledgeable

4.7 completed on October 2, 2020

Reviewed by William H. for Russ Christian

Minnetonka, MN
Easy process with a through mortgage consultant.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Joann H. for Russ Christian

Minnetonka, MN
The process was easy, convenient and there was never any pressure. Russ literally responded to any questions almost immediately and always cheerfully. By far the easiest mortgage experience ever!

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel K. for Russ Christian

St. Michael, MN
Russ was very accessible and willing to answer any questions through the mortgage process.

5.0 completed on September 27, 2020

Reviewed by Betty C. for Russ Christian

Fridley, MN
The process went smooth, with a business approach, caring and a smile.

4.5 completed on September 23, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher M. for Russ Christian

Clearwater, MN
Very quick reply to any questions and communication was great through the entire process!

5.0 completed on September 22, 2020

Reviewed by Brady B. for Russ Christian

Maple Grove, MN
Russ was Excellent!!! A++

4.5 completed on September 21, 2020

Reviewed by David B. for Russ Christian

Saint Louis Park, MN
Russ got me an outstanding rate on my loan. He was always very prompt to answer any questions a pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on September 16, 2020

Reviewed by Dean B. for Russ Christian

Bloomington, MN
Third or fourth time we have worked with Russ on mortgages or Re-Fi and this was the easiest and best yet. He raises the bar each time. Can’t compliment him or appreciate more what he does for us. He’s always the only choice for us based on our experiences from the 1sr meeting to now knowing him for 20 years.

5.0 completed on September 15, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph C. for Russ Christian

Rogers, MN
Russ is timely and communicates well.

5.0 completed on September 10, 2020

Reviewed by Amelia L. for Russ Christian

Minneapolis, MN
Very attentive to advice I needed along the way as a first-time home buyer. Russ provided great guidance to help me understand my options in order to purchase my dream home. Would absolutely recommend!

5.0 completed on September 9, 2020

Reviewed by David S. for Russ Christian

Saint Cloud, MN
Russ and his team worked extremely hard to get it done! There was never lack of communication and I always knew what was happening. If there was a requirement that needed to be met, I knew right away. Amazing customer service. I would highly recommend Russ.

4.5 completed on September 8, 2020

Reviewed by Kevin M. for Russ Christian

Plymouth, MN
I think Russ was personable, fast with responses when we had several options to throw at him and handled our questions when we had concerns.I would use him again for sure.

4.8 completed on September 7, 2020

Reviewed by Lee D. for Russ Christian

Maple Grove, MN
Rapid responses, even after hours. Knew what needed to be done. Was able to be competitive with different offers

5.0 completed on August 27, 2020

Reviewed by Sota C. for Russ Christian

Brooklyn Park, MN
He was great.

5.0 completed on August 24, 2020

Reviewed by Barbara H. for Russ Christian

Annandale, MN
Russ was there for me the entire time, answering all of my questions and responding with phone calls to walk me through. I was selling and buying a home a lone and it had been 21 years since I had been in this situation. He actually treated me like family. He is the Best.

5.0 completed on August 22, 2020

Reviewed by Nathan S. for Russ Christian

Brooklyn Park, MN
Our experience was made quick and fairly easy by by Russ and his team.

5.0 completed on August 21, 2020

Reviewed by Allegra S. for Russ Christian

Brooklyn Park, MN
Everyone made the home buying process super easy for us!!!

5.0 completed on August 9, 2020

Reviewed by Eric N. for Russ Christian

St Francis, MN
A very simple process, Russ is a pleasure to work with!

4.8 completed on August 9, 2020

Reviewed by Jorge U. for Russ Christian

Minneapolis, MN
Russ, our mortgage consultant, kept us informed about our loan application every step of the way. He made us feel at ease, and no question of ours was too insignificant for him. It was a pleasure working with Russ.

4.8 completed on August 4, 2020

Reviewed by Brennan D. for Russ Christian

Carver, MN
Friendly and available to talk.

5.0 completed on July 30, 2020

Reviewed by Amy N. for Russ Christian

Nowthen, MN
Made everything so easy and hassle-free

5.0 completed on July 26, 2020

Reviewed by Robert K. for Russ Christian

Blaine, MN
A

5.0 completed on July 21, 2020

Reviewed by Kristina W. for Russ Christian

Plymouth, MN
Russ is so easy to work with. He has clear communication and expectations. He made our refinancing process very smooth!

4.8 completed on July 16, 2020

Reviewed by Brandon E. for Russ Christian

St. Louis Park, MN
I liked his emails...no passive voice, no BS, straight to the point

5.0 completed on July 8, 2020

Reviewed by Joann N. for Russ Christian

Saint Paul, MN
Russ is the very best. He patiently walked me through all the documents that were needed and constantly reassured me that all would be okay. I am now in a new home and loving it. Thank you Russ for your knowledge and patience.

5.0 completed on July 6, 2020

Reviewed by Sarah N. for Russ Christian

Crystal, MN
Russ was very helpful and and answered all of my many questions promptly. He was a pleasure to work with!

5.0 completed on July 4, 2020

Reviewed by Devin H. for Russ Christian

Saint Michael, MN
The communication and prompt attention when issues arose along with solutions.

5.0 completed on July 3, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew K. for Russ Christian

Glenwood, MN
Russ was great to work with!

5.0 completed on July 3, 2020

Reviewed by Katherine K. for Russ Christian

Dayton, MN
Very informative and answered all my questions!

5.0 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by Kayla S. for Russ Christian

Otsego, MN
Russ was a great communicator and very easy to work with! He was friendly and knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by Robert F. for Russ Christian

Saint Anthony, MN
Friendly, professional and knowledgeable!

4.5 completed on June 29, 2020

Reviewed by Nathan K. for Russ Christian

Dayton, MN
N/A

5.0 completed on June 15, 2020

Reviewed by Sarah L. for Russ Christian

Otsego, MN
He was super helpful and easy to talk to.

4.8 completed on June 14, 2020

Reviewed by Monica L. for Russ Christian

Minnetonka, MN
Russ Christian responded to my inquiries about re financing almost immediately and when rates got low enough, he walked my husband an I though every step, and explained each question that arose. Thanks, Russ, for making this process so easy!

4.8 completed on June 11, 2020

Reviewed by David G. for Russ Christian

Shakopee, MN
This was done almost exclusively via e-mail & phone messages. It went extremely smoothly and I was surprised by the ease and simplicity. Thanks Russ!

5.0 completed on June 11, 2020

Reviewed by Jacob S. for Russ Christian

Brainerd, MN
Russ was great to work with!

5.0 completed on June 10, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer G. for Russ Christian

Sauk Rapids, MN
Great communication and everything came together just as he said it would.

4.8 completed on June 9, 2020

Reviewed by Aaron E. for Russ Christian

Champlin, MN
Quick to respond to any questions or concerns throughout the process. Very helpful.

4.8 completed on June 8, 2020

Reviewed by Dori M. for Russ Christian

Shakopee, MN
Communication was excellent. Process painless. Couldn't ask for a better experience.

5.0 completed on June 8, 2020

Reviewed by Jaime A. for Russ Christian

Shakopee, MN
Very professional and communication was spot on. The portal was a little hard to navigate to be sure we signed all of the prelim papers.

5.0 completed on June 6, 2020

Reviewed by Craig A. for Russ Christian

Shakopee, MN
The entire process was super easy and fast. We could not be happier

5.0 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by Patrick S. for Russ Christian

Maple Grove, MN
Russ went out of his way to look out for my best interest during the re-fi process.

5.0 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by Jesse H. for Russ Christian

Robbinsdale, MN
The whole team was excellent. Kept us very informed and answered and reanswered questions.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by Vincent F. for Russ Christian

Plymouth, MN
Russ did an outstanding job. His communication was very prompt and thorough. Great follow up.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by Emma H. for Russ Christian

Robbinsdale, MN
Russ was a pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2020

Reviewed by Nicholas K. for Russ Christian

Loretto, MN
Russ answered every question timely and correctly and was very helpful.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2020

Reviewed by Paul C. for Russ Christian

Maple Grove, MN
Russ is tremendously helpful, timely and thorough. A true professional with his client’s best interest in mind.

5.0 completed on May 26, 2020

Reviewed by Corey A. for Russ Christian

Saint Cloud, MN
This is our 2nd mortgage with Russ and if we need another he'll be the first call! Easy to work with and great advice.

5.0 completed on May 26, 2020

Reviewed by Matt F. for Russ Christian

Blaine, MN
Russ was phenomenal! Thank you!

5.0 completed on May 20, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey R. for Russ Christian

Lino Lakes, MN
I've had the pleasure with working with Russ previously. I will never go elsewhere. He is extremely knowledgeable, courteous, and communicates as good or better than anyone I've worked with, anywhere. Although there are always some hiccups in the day to day with big changes and complicated services like a refi, I know I do not have to worry about that because Russ is always on top of it and communicates to me exactly what is going on and answers all my questions promptly. Thank you Russ!

5.0 completed on May 19, 2020

Reviewed by Rachel G. for Russ Christian

Edina, MN
Russ was great to work with! Quick responses and very helpful with everything we needed.

5.0 completed on May 16, 2020

Reviewed by Jeff S. for Russ Christian

Maple Grove, MN
Very easy process, smooth and stress free.

5.0 completed on May 15, 2020

Reviewed by Tyler C. for Russ Christian

Elk River, MN
The entire process was very quick and easy from start to finish. From e sign on many documents to bro nag able to upload documents as well. Russ was great, very fast to turn around on original ask as well as any questions along the way. He was great to work with and will certainly use him again in the future.

4.5 completed on May 13, 2020

Reviewed by Troy G. for Russ Christian

Elk River, MN
Relatively easy to process forms and so forth with the COVID situation and handle this remotely for the most part. Great!

4.8 completed on May 12, 2020

Reviewed by Ryan T. for Russ Christian

Blaine, MN
Helped us every step of the way!

5.0 completed on May 12, 2020

Reviewed by Amie T. for Russ Christian

Blaine, MN
Russ walked us through the process with ease. He took care of every email and question I had! Very pleasant experience!!

5.0 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph E. for Russ Christian

Crystal, MN
Russ was very easy to work with and always a quick response to all of my questions.

4.8 completed on May 4, 2020

Reviewed by Phillip B. for Russ Christian

Maple Grove, MN
Russ was fantastic from start to finish. He made himself available at all hours, including on the weekends. Was thorough in walking us through every process and always happy to explain anything my wife and I were unclear on. Very reliable and always gave us his honest opinion. Would highly recommend and certainly hope to work with him again in the future. Thanks again Russ! -Phillip & Ashley Brehl

5.0 completed on May 3, 2020

Reviewed by Sharron B. for Russ Christian

Maple Grove, MN
From start to finish, Russ made the entire process very easy for us. We appreciated his transparency and willingness to answer our questions at any time. We hope to work with Russ again in the future!

5.0 completed on April 9, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew P. for Russ Christian

Mounds View, MN
This is our 2nd time working with Russ & he proved to be just as helpful this time from the 1st. His consistent communication through the process helped make our closing seamless. Excited for future opportunities to work with him again!

4.7 completed on April 1, 2020

Reviewed by Stacy Z. for Russ Christian

Brooklyn Park, MN
Russ and Dan walked me through everything, especially the techie stuff when I couldn't figure it out.

5.0 completed on March 20, 2020

Reviewed by Erik S. for Russ Christian

Long Lake, MN
I especially appreciated the quick turn around time regarding communication as well as his willingness to work through challenges that we encountered during the process.

5.0 completed on March 18, 2020

Reviewed by Anthony N. for Russ Christian

Walker, MN
Russ did a great job of getting us through this process. Russ is a great communicator....

5.0 completed on March 17, 2020

Reviewed by Ronald O. for Russ Christian

Elk River, MN
Edina Realty has a great group of people.

5.0 completed on February 25, 2020

Reviewed by Chad H. for Russ Christian

Elk River, MN
Russ went above and beyond expectation. The first time homebuyer process went very smooth. The whole team made the buying process a breeze and I already have sent family and friends to start their process.

5.0 completed on February 24, 2020

Reviewed by Megan D. for Russ Christian

Plymouth, MN
Everything was great!

5.0 completed on February 18, 2020

Reviewed by Jared S. for Russ Christian

Maple Grove, MN
We would definitely recommend using Russ to our family and friends. He made the mortgage and loan process super easy. We were first-time home buyers and he put us at ease and answered any questions we had. He was in constant communication - always willing to email, talk on the phone, or meet in person.

5.0 completed on January 3, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy F. for Russ Christian

Plymouth, MN
Russ and also Dan answered my many questions in both a pleasant and knowledgeable way. It always seemed that I was never bothering them despite my many questions. It's nice to do business with people who enjoy their job and are eager to assist their clients at all times-also my questions always were answered promptly.

5.0 completed on December 27, 2019

Reviewed by Lauren W. for Russ Christian

Bloomington, MN
Russ is very knowledgeable and truly has the best interests of his clients in mind in the work that he does.

4.8 completed on December 26, 2019

Reviewed by JoAnn R. for Russ Christian

Elk River, MN
Russ made it easy and always has answers to our questions.

5.0 completed on December 22, 2019

Reviewed by Khaye C. for Russ Christian

Plymouth, MN
Great experience. Will for sure recommend

5.0 completed on December 21, 2019

Reviewed by Steven G. for Russ Christian

Plymouth, MN
Russ, really did a great job. We had a two week window to get everything done from purchase agreement to closed. He stepped up to the plate and hit a grand-slam. Mortgage, Title and appraisal all went off without a hitch. Thanks, Steve G.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2019

Reviewed by Griffith J. for Russ Christian

Mound, MN
Russ and his team were super easy to work with and always had timely and clear responses to my questions. It was such a painless experience and I would suggest him to anyone who is looking to go through the buying process. Thank you so much, Russ!

4.5 completed on

Reviewed by Michael H. for Russ Christian

Lino Lakes, MN
.

4.7 completed on

Reviewed by Laura K. for Russ Christian

Saint Francis, MN
.

5.0 completed on October 16, 2019

Reviewed by Katherine T. for Russ Christian

Hopkins, MN
Russ us the bomb. Simply said.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Steven P. for Russ Christian

Maple Grove, MN
.

4.5 completed on October 13, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel H. for Russ Christian

Brooklyn Park, MN
Russ has been fantastic through our mortgage and refinance. He's kept us in mind and proactively worked on our behalf since we first met him. The process overall was a bit confusing. There are innumerable emails from different people and different addresses, and it's not always clear who the sender is, why they sent the message, what we're supposed to do with it and even whether it's legitimate or an attempt at phishing.

4.5 completed on October 12, 2019

Reviewed by Zachary H. for Russ Christian

Plymouth, MN
Straight forward. Just signed docs and sent them in. No surprises or hang ups. If borrower does his/her job, Russ made everything unfold smoothly and with good timing.

5.0 completed on October 12, 2019

Reviewed by Robert M. for Russ Christian

Maple Grove, MN
Russ is very knowledgeable, detail oriented, and completely focused on customer satisfaction. Buying/building a home can be a daunting task, but with Russ on our side....securing a mortgage at the best possible rate was painless!! With interest rates at an all time low, we recently did a re-if to take advantage of those rates. Russ went above and beyond to work on our behalf to secure a great rate and lender. I would highly recommend Russ to all my family and friends!!

5.0 completed on October 8, 2019

Reviewed by Erica L. for Russ Christian

Saint Michael, MN
.

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Aung T. for Russ Christian

Plymouth, MN
.

4.5 completed on

Reviewed by Katie W. for Russ Christian

Coon Rapids, MN
.

5.0 completed on September 29, 2019

Reviewed by Rhonda K. for Russ Christian

Plymouth, MN
Russ and his team not only helped me with my refi, but helped coordinate with my insurance agent to lower my costs by 40%!

5.0 completed on September 29, 2019

Reviewed by Timothy K. for Russ Christian

Albertville, MN
The service I received throughout the process was 2nd to none. Would not hesitate to to recommend Russ to family and friends.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Patricia P. for Russ Christian

Champlin, MN
.

4.8 completed on September 24, 2019

Reviewed by Jack M. for Russ Christian

Maple Grove, MN
Fast closing. Good rate

4.8 completed on September 13, 2019

Reviewed by Andrea R. for Russ Christian

Crystal, MN
Russ and team were able to answer our questions in a timely fashion. Additionally, when we had anything of urgency, they helped us get through some of the tough items that we were very thankful to have their assistance with. They helped us get to closing with little stress and were able to simplify things to help us get there. We appreciated all their help and we loved working with Russ and his team!

5.0 completed on September 13, 2019

Reviewed by Jason P. for Russ Christian

Brooklyn Park, MN
Willingness to answer any question.

4.5 completed on

Reviewed by Kimberli H. for Russ Christian

St Michael, MN
.

5.0 completed on August 26, 2019

Reviewed by Jeremy B. for Russ Christian

Lake Elmo, MN
Russ was extremely helpful throughout the entire loan process!

4.5 completed on August 14, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel L. for Russ Christian

Clear Lake, MN
Great job again Russ. Second time using him for our loan

5.0 completed on August 8, 2019

Reviewed by Jaime W. for Russ Christian

Plymouth, MN
Painless process.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2019

Reviewed by Phillip M. for Russ Christian

Maple Grove, MN
It was an easy no hassle experience.

5.0 completed on August 6, 2019

Reviewed by Ryan W. for Russ Christian

Delano, MN
Very professional and took great care of me. Highly recommended.

5.0 completed on August 4, 2019

Reviewed by Kathryn F. for Russ Christian

Faribault, MN
Russ is very helpful and knowledgeable. I appreciated his attention to us as he was very prompt in returning calls and answering my questions.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2019

Reviewed by Spencer V. for Russ Christian

Albertville, MN
No hiccups. As stress free and it could be ;)

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Kyle B. for Russ Christian

Andover, MN
Great communication and very knowledgeable

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Bethany B. for Russ Christian

Andover, MN
Great communication. Talked us through everything and answered our questions.

4.8 completed on July 12, 2019

Reviewed by Leanne L. for Russ Christian

Maple Grove, MN
Communication was great and the process was smooth.

4.5 completed on July 5, 2019

Reviewed by Aaron H. for Russ Christian

Maple Grove, MN
When I had a question they would respond in a timely manner.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2019

Reviewed by Eric N. for Russ Christian

Saint Francis, MN
Russ was extremely knowledgeable and made the whole process seamless and easy.

5.0 completed on June 27, 2019

Reviewed by Katie H. for Russ Christian

Watkins, MN
Great to work with and easy to complete the process.

5.0 completed on June 26, 2019

Reviewed by Rita J. for Russ Christian

Eden Prairie, MN
I always felt that I was receiving service and consideration as though I were a family member.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2019

Reviewed by Jacob J. for Russ Christian

Coon Rapids, MN
Russ is by far the best mortgage consultant we have ever worked with. He was extremely professional and responsive and helped us negotiate a very tough market. Russ went above and beyond for my family and I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy in the Twin Cities area.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2019

Reviewed by William G. for Russ Christian

Plymouth, MN
Russ had incredible knowledge and was easy to work with. We walked through everything before we even had to make decisions which made the whole process easy and much more comfortable

5.0 completed on June 18, 2019

Reviewed by Michael T. for Russ Christian

Blaine, MN
Russ has provided us great s a service over the last 10 plus years. We will always contact him for our loan business and refer our friends and family. Thank you Russ!

5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Nancy T. for Russ Christian

Blaine, MN
Russ was always available for questions and made our process quick and painless

4.8 completed on May 22, 2019

Reviewed by Maria G. for Russ Christian

Saint Paul, MN
Russ was very responsive to my questions/concerns. He was also very informative in helping make sure I understood how the mortgage process would work which made for an easy transition to close on our house.


Line


Back to top