Skip to Content

Testimonials

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 29, 2020

Reviewed by Nicholas K. for Russ Christian

Loretto, MN
Russ answered every question timely and correctly and was very helpful.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2020

Reviewed by Paul C. for Russ Christian

Maple Grove, MN
Russ is tremendously helpful, timely and thorough. A true professional with his client’s best interest in mind.

5.0 completed on May 26, 2020

Reviewed by Corey A. for Russ Christian

Saint Cloud, MN
This is our 2nd mortgage with Russ and if we need another he'll be the first call! Easy to work with and great advice.

5.0 completed on May 26, 2020

Reviewed by Matt F. for Russ Christian

Blaine, MN
Russ was phenomenal! Thank you!

5.0 completed on May 20, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey R. for Russ Christian

Lino Lakes, MN
I've had the pleasure with working with Russ previously. I will never go elsewhere. He is extremely knowledgeable, courteous, and communicates as good or better than anyone I've worked with, anywhere. Although there are always some hiccups in the day to day with big changes and complicated services like a refi, I know I do not have to worry about that because Russ is always on top of it and communicates to me exactly what is going on and answers all my questions promptly. Thank you Russ!

5.0 completed on May 19, 2020

Reviewed by Rachel G. for Russ Christian

Edina, MN
Russ was great to work with! Quick responses and very helpful with everything we needed.

5.0 completed on May 16, 2020

Reviewed by Jeff S. for Russ Christian

Maple Grove, MN
Very easy process, smooth and stress free.

4.2 completed on May 16, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer S. for Russ Christian

Elk River, MN
The experience was fine.

5.0 completed on May 15, 2020

Reviewed by Tyler C. for Russ Christian

Elk River, MN
The entire process was very quick and easy from start to finish. From e sign on many documents to bro nag able to upload documents as well. Russ was great, very fast to turn around on original ask as well as any questions along the way. He was great to work with and will certainly use him again in the future.

4.5 completed on May 13, 2020

Reviewed by Troy G. for Russ Christian

Elk River, MN
Relatively easy to process forms and so forth with the COVID situation and handle this remotely for the most part. Great!

4.8 completed on May 12, 2020

Reviewed by Ryan T. for Russ Christian

Blaine, MN
Helped us every step of the way!

5.0 completed on May 12, 2020

Reviewed by Amie T. for Russ Christian

Blaine, MN
Russ walked us through the process with ease. He took care of every email and question I had! Very pleasant experience!!

4.0 completed on May 10, 2020

Reviewed by John D. for Russ Christian

Robbinsdale, MN
It was great!

5.0 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph E. for Russ Christian

Crystal, MN
Russ was very easy to work with and always a quick response to all of my questions.

4.8 completed on May 4, 2020

Reviewed by Phillip B. for Russ Christian

Maple Grove, MN
Russ was fantastic from start to finish. He made himself available at all hours, including on the weekends. Was thorough in walking us through every process and always happy to explain anything my wife and I were unclear on. Very reliable and always gave us his honest opinion. Would highly recommend and certainly hope to work with him again in the future. Thanks again Russ! -Phillip & Ashley Brehl

5.0 completed on May 3, 2020

Reviewed by Sharron B. for Russ Christian

Maple Grove, MN
From start to finish, Russ made the entire process very easy for us. We appreciated his transparency and willingness to answer our questions at any time. We hope to work with Russ again in the future!

5.0 completed on April 9, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew P. for Russ Christian

Mounds View, MN
This is our 2nd time working with Russ & he proved to be just as helpful this time from the 1st. His consistent communication through the process helped make our closing seamless. Excited for future opportunities to work with him again!

4.7 completed on April 1, 2020

Reviewed by Stacy Z. for Russ Christian

Brooklyn Park, MN
Russ and Dan walked me through everything, especially the techie stuff when I couldn't figure it out.

5.0 completed on March 20, 2020

Reviewed by Erik S. for Russ Christian

Long Lake, MN
I especially appreciated the quick turn around time regarding communication as well as his willingness to work through challenges that we encountered during the process.

5.0 completed on March 18, 2020

Reviewed by Anthony N. for Russ Christian

Walker, MN
Russ did a great job of getting us through this process. Russ is a great communicator....

5.0 completed on March 17, 2020

Reviewed by Ronald O. for Russ Christian

Elk River, MN
Edina Realty has a great group of people.

5.0 completed on February 25, 2020

Reviewed by Chad H. for Russ Christian

Elk River, MN
Russ went above and beyond expectation. The first time homebuyer process went very smooth. The whole team made the buying process a breeze and I already have sent family and friends to start their process.

5.0 completed on February 24, 2020

Reviewed by Megan D. for Russ Christian

Plymouth, MN
Everything was great!

5.0 completed on February 18, 2020

Reviewed by Jared S. for Russ Christian

Maple Grove, MN
We would definitely recommend using Russ to our family and friends. He made the mortgage and loan process super easy. We were first-time home buyers and he put us at ease and answered any questions we had. He was in constant communication - always willing to email, talk on the phone, or meet in person.

4.2 completed on February 11, 2020

Reviewed by Kent H. for Russ Christian

Maple Grove, MN
Russ kept us informed and resolved questions quickly

5.0 completed on January 3, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy F. for Russ Christian

Plymouth, MN
Russ and also Dan answered my many questions in both a pleasant and knowledgeable way. It always seemed that I was never bothering them despite my many questions. It's nice to do business with people who enjoy their job and are eager to assist their clients at all times-also my questions always were answered promptly.

5.0 completed on December 27, 2019

Reviewed by Lauren W. for Russ Christian

Bloomington, MN
Russ is very knowledgeable and truly has the best interests of his clients in mind in the work that he does.

4.8 completed on December 26, 2019

Reviewed by JoAnn R. for Russ Christian

Elk River, MN
Russ made it easy and always has answers to our questions.

5.0 completed on December 22, 2019

Reviewed by Khaye C. for Russ Christian

Plymouth, MN
Great experience. Will for sure recommend

5.0 completed on December 21, 2019

Reviewed by Steven G. for Russ Christian

Plymouth, MN
Russ, really did a great job. We had a two week window to get everything done from purchase agreement to closed. He stepped up to the plate and hit a grand-slam. Mortgage, Title and appraisal all went off without a hitch. Thanks, Steve G.

4.2 completed on December 17, 2019

Reviewed by Jeffrey P. for Russ Christian

Plymouth, MN
Estimate on paper significantly different than verbal.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2019

Reviewed by Griffith J. for Russ Christian

Mound, MN
Russ and his team were super easy to work with and always had timely and clear responses to my questions. It was such a painless experience and I would suggest him to anyone who is looking to go through the buying process. Thank you so much, Russ!

4.5 completed on

Reviewed by Michael H. for Russ Christian

Lino Lakes, MN
.

4.2 completed on

Reviewed by Daniel K. for Russ Christian

Minneapolis, MN
.

4.7 completed on

Reviewed by Laura K. for Russ Christian

Saint Francis, MN
.

5.0 completed on October 16, 2019

Reviewed by Katherine T. for Russ Christian

Hopkins, MN
Russ us the bomb. Simply said.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Steven P. for Russ Christian

Maple Grove, MN
.

4.5 completed on October 13, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel H. for Russ Christian

Brooklyn Park, MN
Russ has been fantastic through our mortgage and refinance. He's kept us in mind and proactively worked on our behalf since we first met him. The process overall was a bit confusing. There are innumerable emails from different people and different addresses, and it's not always clear who the sender is, why they sent the message, what we're supposed to do with it and even whether it's legitimate or an attempt at phishing.

4.5 completed on October 12, 2019

Reviewed by Zachary H. for Russ Christian

Plymouth, MN
Straight forward. Just signed docs and sent them in. No surprises or hang ups. If borrower does his/her job, Russ made everything unfold smoothly and with good timing.

5.0 completed on October 12, 2019

Reviewed by Robert M. for Russ Christian

Maple Grove, MN
Russ is very knowledgeable, detail oriented, and completely focused on customer satisfaction. Buying/building a home can be a daunting task, but with Russ on our side....securing a mortgage at the best possible rate was painless!! With interest rates at an all time low, we recently did a re-if to take advantage of those rates. Russ went above and beyond to work on our behalf to secure a great rate and lender. I would highly recommend Russ to all my family and friends!!

5.0 completed on October 8, 2019

Reviewed by Erica L. for Russ Christian

Saint Michael, MN
.

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Aung T. for Russ Christian

Plymouth, MN
.

4.5 completed on

Reviewed by Katie W. for Russ Christian

Coon Rapids, MN
.

5.0 completed on September 29, 2019

Reviewed by Rhonda K. for Russ Christian

Plymouth, MN
Russ and his team not only helped me with my refi, but helped coordinate with my insurance agent to lower my costs by 40%!

5.0 completed on September 29, 2019

Reviewed by Timothy K. for Russ Christian

Albertville, MN
The service I received throughout the process was 2nd to none. Would not hesitate to to recommend Russ to family and friends.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Patricia P. for Russ Christian

Champlin, MN
.

4.8 completed on September 24, 2019

Reviewed by Jack M. for Russ Christian

Maple Grove, MN
Fast closing. Good rate

4.8 completed on September 13, 2019

Reviewed by Andrea R. for Russ Christian

Crystal, MN
Russ and team were able to answer our questions in a timely fashion. Additionally, when we had anything of urgency, they helped us get through some of the tough items that we were very thankful to have their assistance with. They helped us get to closing with little stress and were able to simplify things to help us get there. We appreciated all their help and we loved working with Russ and his team!

5.0 completed on September 13, 2019

Reviewed by Jason P. for Russ Christian

Brooklyn Park, MN
Willingness to answer any question.

4.5 completed on

Reviewed by Kimberli H. for Russ Christian

St Michael, MN
.

4.0 completed on September 3, 2019

Reviewed by Luke L. for Russ Christian

Anoka, MN
Everything went well

5.0 completed on August 26, 2019

Reviewed by Jeremy B. for Russ Christian

Lake Elmo, MN
Russ was extremely helpful throughout the entire loan process!

4.5 completed on August 14, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel L. for Russ Christian

Clear Lake, MN
Great job again Russ. Second time using him for our loan

5.0 completed on August 8, 2019

Reviewed by Jaime W. for Russ Christian

Plymouth, MN
Painless process.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2019

Reviewed by Phillip M. for Russ Christian

Maple Grove, MN
It was an easy no hassle experience.

5.0 completed on August 6, 2019

Reviewed by Ryan W. for Russ Christian

Delano, MN
Very professional and took great care of me. Highly recommended.

5.0 completed on August 4, 2019

Reviewed by Kathryn F. for Russ Christian

Faribault, MN
Russ is very helpful and knowledgeable. I appreciated his attention to us as he was very prompt in returning calls and answering my questions.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2019

Reviewed by Spencer V. for Russ Christian

Albertville, MN
No hiccups. As stress free and it could be ;)

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Kyle B. for Russ Christian

Andover, MN
Great communication and very knowledgeable

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Bethany B. for Russ Christian

Andover, MN
Great communication. Talked us through everything and answered our questions.

4.8 completed on July 12, 2019

Reviewed by Leanne L. for Russ Christian

Maple Grove, MN
Communication was great and the process was smooth.

4.5 completed on July 5, 2019

Reviewed by Aaron H. for Russ Christian

Maple Grove, MN
When I had a question they would respond in a timely manner.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2019

Reviewed by Eric N. for Russ Christian

Saint Francis, MN
Russ was extremely knowledgeable and made the whole process seamless and easy.

5.0 completed on June 27, 2019

Reviewed by Katie H. for Russ Christian

Watkins, MN
Great to work with and easy to complete the process.

5.0 completed on June 26, 2019

Reviewed by Rita J. for Russ Christian

Eden Prairie, MN
I always felt that I was receiving service and consideration as though I were a family member.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2019

Reviewed by Jacob J. for Russ Christian

Coon Rapids, MN
Russ is by far the best mortgage consultant we have ever worked with. He was extremely professional and responsive and helped us negotiate a very tough market. Russ went above and beyond for my family and I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy in the Twin Cities area.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2019

Reviewed by William G. for Russ Christian

Plymouth, MN
Russ had incredible knowledge and was easy to work with. We walked through everything before we even had to make decisions which made the whole process easy and much more comfortable

5.0 completed on June 18, 2019

Reviewed by Michael T. for Russ Christian

Blaine, MN
Russ has provided us great s a service over the last 10 plus years. We will always contact him for our loan business and refer our friends and family. Thank you Russ!

5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Nancy T. for Russ Christian

Blaine, MN
Russ was always available for questions and made our process quick and painless

4.8 completed on May 22, 2019

Reviewed by Maria G. for Russ Christian

Saint Paul, MN
Russ was very responsive to my questions/concerns. He was also very informative in helping make sure I understood how the mortgage process would work which made for an easy transition to close on our house.


Line


Back to top