Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on July 4, 2022

Reviewed by Kristofer B. for Russ Christian

Annandale, MN
Russ was amazing throughout the entire loan process. He’s very knowledgeable, professional, and is very willing to share opinions which is very helpful. I’d definitely work with him again and would highly recommend him to anyone.

5 completed on July 4, 2022

Reviewed by Emery c. for Russ Christian

Communication is a big factor . Russ was good!

5 completed on June 30, 2022

Reviewed by Alan H. for Russ Christian

Eagle Bend, MN
Best lender I've ever worked with!!

5 completed on June 27, 2022

Reviewed by Brian Li for Russ Christian

Plymouth, MN
I would highly recommend Russ to anyone! He was very patient with me being a first time home buyer going through the entire mortgage process and was always available in answering my questions with thorough explanations. He is the best in the business!

5 completed on June 18, 2022

Reviewed by Sara A. for Russ Christian

Ramsey, MN
Russ answered all my questions in a timely manner and got me the best interest rate and lowest payment. He really had my best interest and worked for me!

5 completed on June 16, 2022

Reviewed by Samantha M. for Russ Christian

Saint Paul, MN
Russ goes above and beyond to make sure that I am comfortable, understand the process, and helps with everything!

5 completed on May 25, 2022

Reviewed by Ellen K. for Russ Christian

Lakeville, MN
Russ was very responsive in a hectic market, knowing that we were working without an agent so lots of the quick work fell to him when we were making offers or finalizing closing. He was a diligent and clear communicator, especially in light of the fact that we chose not to work with an agent. He understood our concern for paying close attention to all the details of a home purchase and was helpful every step of the way.

5 completed on May 20, 2022

Reviewed by Julia S. for Russ Christian

Champlin, MN
Smooth process from start to finish!

5 completed on May 13, 2022

Reviewed by Griffith S. for Russ Christian

Shakopee, MN
Russ is cool, calm, and collected! My husband and I sometimes are not, but he made sure to reassure us many times everything is good to go. This is my second time closing on a house with him and I age nothing but great things to say!

5 completed on May 9, 2022

Reviewed by Dean H. for Russ Christian

Plymouth, MN
Timely communication and instructions that were easy to understand and follow.

5 completed on May 5, 2022

Reviewed by Briana B. for Russ Christian

Rogers, MN
Amazing communication and stellar effort to make things fit into a timeline. Consideration of our needs as clients were always made priority.

5 completed on March 30, 2022

Reviewed by Anthony T. for Russ Christian

Corcoran, MN
Always willing to go the extra mile

5 completed on March 17, 2022

Reviewed by Brady D. for Russ Christian

Blaine, MN
Professional straight forward service.

5 completed on March 13, 2022

Reviewed by Tonja P. for Russ Christian

Rogers, MN
Russ went above and beyond looking into options for us and always let us know how things were proceeding.

5 completed on March 5, 2022

Reviewed by Trent K. for Russ Christian

Hastings, MN
Great people to work with. Great communication and helpfulness. Russ did a phenomenal job at helping us with our loan

5 completed on February 4, 2022

Reviewed by William M. for Russ Christian

Maple Grove, MN
Being a first-time homebuyer Russ helped me out every step of the way walking me through how the mortgage process works. He is very helpful and I would highly recommend him. Thanks, Russ!

5 completed on January 25, 2022

Reviewed by Lonnie M. for Russ Christian

Andover, MN
He was very helpful during a very stressful time for us

5 completed on January 24, 2022

Reviewed by Craig B. for Russ Christian

Chaska, MN
This is the third transaction with Russ. Him and his team have always surpassed our expectations

5 completed on January 22, 2022

Reviewed by Michael M. for Russ Christian

Andover, MN
Russ is amazing at his craft. We had the best experience with him. He is personable and professional and made financing our home easy and fun

5 completed on December 22, 2021

Reviewed by Alison J. for Russ Christian

Oak Grove, MN
Smooth and easy! Always great to work with Russ and Barb!

5 completed on December 22, 2021

Reviewed by Joseph R. for Russ Christian

Farmington, MN
Russ was positive and gracious during the entire process. I had purchased my home initially with Russ and his team and the Refinance process went smoothly and seamlessly. So Very grateful.

5 completed on December 13, 2021

Reviewed by Erik E. for Russ Christian

Saint Paul, MN
Russ was always available any time I had questions or something explained. We went through our closing period through thanksgiving holiday and a vacation on our part, and Russ made sure we were on track to close the entire time.

5 completed on December 10, 2021

Reviewed by Jodi N. for Russ Christian

Annandale, MN
Thank you for all of your help.

5 completed on December 8, 2021

Reviewed by Sybil K. for Russ Christian

Plymouth, MN
Russ did my first mortgage on my house. He and all the Edina Realty team made everything very simple and they are very professional. Fast response to questions and I didn't feel rushed. I refinanced this year and the team did an excellent job again! Thank you!!

5 completed on November 27, 2021

Reviewed by Kimberly K. for Russ Christian

Elk River, MN
Russ was great at working with us and helping us get the house of our dreams….


Line


Back to top